Stack’s Bowers March 2020 Auction Schedule and Location Details

Author: Stack's Bowers Galleries / March 16, 2020

​Tuesday-March 17

Lot viewing begins by appointment only 9 AM to 6 PM PT at the SBG offices.

1231 East Dyer Road, Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA  92705
949-253-0916

 

Wednesday-March 18

1231 East Dyer Road
Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA  92705
949-253-0916

10 AM PT (1 PM ET) – Session 1:  Numismatic Americana and Early American Coins

 

Thursday-March 19

1231 East Dyer Road
Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA  92705
949-253-0916

8 AM PT (11 AM ET) – Session 2:  Half Cents through Half Dollars

POSTPONED (additional details to be announced​)Session 3: The Larry Ness Collection of Indian Peace Medals

3 PM PT (6 PM ET) – Session 4: Rarities Night Featuring the ESM, Harrington and the E. Horatio Morgan Collections

3:30 PM PT (6:30 PM ET) – Session 5:  The D. Brent Pogue Collection Part VI: Masterpieces of United States Paper Money

 

Friday-March 20

1231 East Dyer Road
Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA  92705
949-253-0916

8 AM PT (11 AM ET) – Session 6:  U.S. Coins Part 2 Featuring the Fairmont Collection

3 PM PT (6 PM ET) – Session 7: The D. Brent Pogue Collection Part VII: Masterpieces of United States Coinage

3:30 PM PT (6:30 PM ET) – Session 8: U.S. Currency Featuring the Q. David Bowers Collection of Continental and Confederate Currency

Click here for a listing of Internet-Only Sessions.

Saturday-March 21

Lot pickup by appointment only 9 AM to Noon PT at the SBG offices.

1231 East Dyer Road
Suite 100
Santa Ana, CA  92705
949-253-0916

Join our mailing list

Don't miss an auction!

Subscribe to our newsletter.

 

Contact Us

West Coast Office • (800) 458-4646

Midwest Office • (800) 817-2646

East Coast Office • (800) 566-2580

[email protected]
 

Hong Kong Office • +852 2117 1191

[email protected]

Global locations

Additional representatives
available worldwide.

* Walk-ins welcome

Follow Us




Subscribe to
Our Newsletter

There was an error signing you up to our newsletter.
Please enter a valid email address

I'm Interested In...

Thank You!

Thank you for subscribing to the Stack's Bowers Galleries e-newsletter.